Directory

Staff Member                                                                                                    Email

Fernando Buchner, PE Teacher / Activities Director                                               fbuchner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Richard Bromberg, Program Director for Day Treatment                                  rbromberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Castaldi, NICE Teacher                                                                                 vcastaldi@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sofia Castillo, School Secretary                                                                                   sgcastillo@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kiley Dinis, English Teacher                                                                                              kdinis@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Megan Foster, RSP Specialist Teacher                                                                        mefoster@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Fuentez, SDC Paraprofessional                                                                             lfuentez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Glenn, RSP Aide                                                                                                           sglenn@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Jenya Hubbard, NICE Therapist                                                                     jehubbard@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Lark, Assistant Principal                                                                                            klark@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sharyl Larson, Independent Study Program                                                                slarson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Shaleah Nelson, ROP Teacher                                                                                         snelson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Rosa Nieto, Principal                                                                                                           rnieto@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Overbeck, Math Teacher                                                                              voverbeck@nhusd.k12.ca.us

John Pierce, History Teacher                                                                                            jpierce@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Petitt, English Teacher                                                                                     kpetitt@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Debbie Reyes, Support Services Technician                                                                  dreyes@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Maricela Reynoso, Counselor                                                                                     mreynoso@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Anna Rodriguez, SDC Paraprofessional                                                                  arodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Jo Schanner, SDC Paraprofessional                                                               kschanner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Renee Whitworth, Art Teacher                                                                                rwhitworth@nhusd.k12.ca.us