Directory

Staff Member                                                                                                  Email

Fernando Buchner, PE Teacher / Activities Director                                               fbuchner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Richard Bromberg, Program Director for Day Treatment                                  rbromberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Castaldi, NICE Teacher                                                                                 vcastaldi@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kiley Dinis, Independent Studies Teacher                                                                      kdinis@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Fuentez, SDC Paraprofessional                                                                             lfuentez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Glenn, RSP Aide                                                                                                           sglenn@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Gonzalez, Social Studies & Leadership Teacher                               jgonzalez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Enrique Guillen, Social Studies                                                                           eguillen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Jenya Hubbard, NICE Therapist                                                                     jehubbard@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Brissa Ibarra, Family Services                                                                              bibarra@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Lark, Assistant Principal                                                                                            klark@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Katie Leestma, RSP Specialist                                                                             kleestma@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Shaleah Nelson, ROP Teacher                                                                                         snelson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Rosa Nieto, Principal                                                                                                           rnieto@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Overbeck, Math Teacher                                                                              voverbeck@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Petitt, English Teacher                                                                                     kpetitt@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Debbie Reyes, Support Services Technician                                                                  dreyes@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Maricela Reynoso, Counselor                                                                                     mreynoso@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Anna Rodriguez, SDC Paraprofessional                                                                  arodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Jo Schanner, SDC Paraprofessional                                                               kschanner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Nicole Tancioco, English Teacher                                                                     ntancioco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Lee Torres, Science Teacher                                                                                   ltorres@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Renee Whitworth, Art Teacher                                                                                 rwhitworth@nhusd.k12.ca.us

unfilled, School Secretary