Directory

Principal
Rosa Nieto
rnieto@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Assistant Principal
Keith Lark
klark@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Program Director
Richard Bromberg
rbromberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Academic Counselor
Marisela Reynoso
mreynoso@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Secretary
Brissa Ibarra
bibarra@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Support Services Technician
Debbie Reyes
dreyes@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: PE / Activities Director
Fernando Buchner
fbuchner@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: Day Treatment
Veronica Castaldi
vcastaldi@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: Independent Studies
Kiley Dinis
kdinis@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: Leadership / Social Science
Jessica Gonzalez
jgonzalez@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: Social Science / History
Enrique Guillen
eguillen@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: Day Treatment Therapist
Jenya Hubbard
jehubbard@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: ROP Culinary / Business
Shaleah Nelson
snelson@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: Math
Vanessa Overbeck
voverbeck@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: English
Kimberly Petit
kpetitt@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: English
Nicole Tancioco
ntancioco@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Teacher: Science
Lee Torres
ltorres@nhusd.k12.ca.us



Teacher: Art / Creative Writing
Renee Whitworth
rwhitworth@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Media Assistant (Librarian)
Martha Utley
mutley@nhusd.k12.ca.us


La Familia Counseling: EPSDT Program
Maira Gonzalez
mgperez@lafamiliacounseling.org


Lead Campus Safety Technician
Gilbert Manzanares
gmanzanares@nhusd.k12.ca.us


Resource Specialist
Katie Leestma
kleestma@nhusd.k12.ca.us


RSP Aide
Susan Glenn
sglenn@nhusd.k12.ca.us


RCA Paraprofessional Aid
Lisa Fuentez
lfuentez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

RCA Paraprofessional Aid
Anna Rodriguez
arodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

RCA Paraprofessional Aid
Kathy Jo Schanner
kschanner@nhusd.k12.ca.us