Directory

Staff Member                                                                                         Email

Abigail Andrade, Kids Zone Family Service Assistant                                aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Fernando Buchner, PE Teacher / Activities Director                                  fbuchner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Richard Bromberg, Program Director for Day Treatment                      rbromberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Anjelica Canales, Science Teacher                                                                 acanales@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Ramón Camacho, Principal                                                                          rcamacho@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Castaldi, Day Treatment Teacher                                                 vcastaldi@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sofia Castillo, School Secretary                                                                    sgcastillo@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Peggy Critz, Social Science Teacher                                                                   pcritz@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kiley Dinis, English Teacher                                                                             kdinis@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Megan Foster, RSP Specialist Teacher                                                         mefoster@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Fuentez, SDC Paraprofessional                                                              lfuentez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Glenn, RSP Aide                                                                                           sglenn@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Keith Lark, Assistant Principal                                                                            klark@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sharyl Larson, Independent Study Program                                                  slarson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Shaleah Nelson, ROP Teacher                                                                         snelson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Overbeck, Math Teacher                                                               voverbeck@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Petitt, English Teacher                                                                     kpetitt@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Debbie Reyes, Support Services Technician                                                    dreyes@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Maricela Reynoso, Counselor                                                                      mreynoso@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Jo Schanner, SDC Paraprofessional                                                 kschanner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

John Pierce, History Teacher                                                                            jpierce@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Renee Whitworth, Art Teacher                                                                 rwhitworth@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Allison Young, SDC Paraprofessional                                                              ayoung@nhusd.k12.ca.us